Conjola Community Association Inc.

Minutes of Annual General Meeting 2022

Monday 11 April 2022 in the Lake Conjola Community Hall

Meeting opened at 7:35pm

President - Robyn Kerves	Vice President - Dirk Treloar
Secretary - Elaine Caswell	Treasurer - Fran Shanahan
Public Officer - Mike Brungs	

<u>Attendance:</u>- E Caswell, C and M Brungs, F Shanahan, R Kerves, P Coogan, K and R Harper, B and D Allen, K Brennan, J Moffatt

Apologies:- D Treloar, Cn P White, B Hackett, K Dodemead

Minutes from previous meeting:- Read and accepted

Matters arising from those minutes:- Nil

<u>Presidents Report:</u>- This has been a particularly bad last couple of years for the Lake Conjola Community

Treasurers Report:-

Commonwealth Bank Account as at 31st March 2022

Balance as per Bank Statement 31-3-2022			<u>\$4876.50</u>
LESS	Hire of Hall Weebly Fee (2yr Internet Hosting Service)	\$29.25 \$107.26	<u>\$136.51</u>
PLUS	SCC Donation	\$500	\$500
Balance as per Bank Statement at 31-3-20		\$4513.01	

Election of Office Bearers:

President:- R Kerves - Nominated F Shanahan, 2nd E Caswell

V President:- D Treloar - Nominated R Kerves 2nd M Brungs

Secretary: - E Caswell - Nominated F Shanahan, 2nd R Kerves

Treasurer :- F Shanahan - Nominated R Kerves 2nd E Caswell

Public Officer :- M Brungs - Nominated F Shanahan 2nd R Kerves

There being no further nominations all positions were declared elected.