Conjola Community Association Inc

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting

Date April 12th 2023

CCA Office Holders

President: Robyn Kerves	Vice President: Dirk Treloar
Secretary: Elaine Caswell	Treasurer: Fran Shanahan
Public Officer: Mike Brungs Media and Grants: Lynne Wright	

The Meeting commenced at 7pm

Attendance: K Wally Mann, Rob Wright, Lesley Lees, Diana Corlette, Sue Newby, John Newby, Sandra Pitchfork [N.B. there were more attendees who did not sign the attendance book]

Apologies: Liza Butler, Bill Hackett, Beth Phillips

Apologies:

- 1. Minutes from the previous meeting acceptances
- 2. Matters arising from the previous minutes Nil

3. Agenda Items

A. Treasurer's Report

Account		\$ Income	\$ Expenditure	
General Account	Opening balance			\$5090.15
	Donation	\$0		
	Earnings	\$0		
	Hall hire		\$68.17	
	Slow down signs		\$825	
	Closing Balance			\$4196.98

- **B.** All positions vacated. Patricia White led the election process. Firstly she thanked Robyn Kerves for her total commitment to the CCA over the last 30 or more years. All positions declared vacant and calls for nominations;
- President Nominated Melanie Guise. Elected unopposed.
- Vice President Nominated Dirk Treloar. Elected unopposed.

- Secretary Nominated Elaine Caswell and Lynne Wright. Lynne Wright declined. Elaine Caswell elected unopposed.
- Treasurer Nominated Fran Shanahan. Elected unopposed.
- Public Officer Nominated Mike Brungs. Elected unopposed.

Meeting closed at 7:15pm